We’ve just published a short video publicising the MSc course I lead. I’m biased, but I do think it’s a great programme – there are not many places that offer such a good opportunity to strengthen your portfolio of business analysis and technology skills.

The programme appeals to recent IT and business/management graduates – and also to people looking for a chance to retrain, or re-enter the work environment. (And Edinburgh’s not a bad place to study in.)

Spread the word!  (You’ll have to follow the link to see the video)

About Peter Cruickshank

Lecturer in the School of Computing and a member of the Centre for Social Informatics at Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland. Interested in information systems, learning, politics, society, security and where they intersect. My attempts at rounding out my character include food, cinema, running, history and, together with my lovely wife, bringing up a cat and a couple of kids.
This entry was posted in Daily Links. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment